researchers

 

Professor Rama Kant Agnihotri University of Delhi agniirk@yahoo.com
Associate Professor Ousseina Alidou Rutgers University oalidou@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Dr Rob Amery University of Adelaide rob.amery@adelaide.edu.au
Professor Sangeeta Bagga-Gupta Örebro University sangeeta.bagga-gupta@oru.se
Associate Professor Carolyn Benson Columbia University benson@tc.columbia.edu
Dr Zannie Bock University of the Western Cape zannie.bock@gmail.com
Professor Maitseo Bolaane University of Botswana Bolaanem@mopipi.ub.bw
Dr Estêvão Cabral Tilburg University estevao.cabral@googlemail.com
Professor Marilda Cavalcanti State University of Campinas marilda.cavalcanti@gmail.com
Professor Hywel Coleman University of Leeds h.coleman@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ana Deumert University of Cape Town ana.deumert@uct.ac.za
Dr Samantha Disbray Charles Darwin University samantha.disbray@cdu.edu.au
Professor Mobo Gao University of Adelaide mobo.gao@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Zane Goebel La Trobe University z.goebel@latrobe.edu.au
Associate Professor Kathleen Heugh University of South Australia Kathleen.Heugh@unisa.edu.au
Professor Russell Kaschula Rhodes University r.kaschula@ru.ac.za
Dr Caroline Kerfoot Stockholm University caroline.kerfoot@biling.su.se
Professor Andy Kirkpatrick Griffith University a.kirkpatrick@griffith.edu.au
Professor Ryuko Kubota University of British Columbia ryuko.kubota@ubc.ca
Professor Elizabeth Lanza University of Oslo elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no
Professor Isabelle Leglise French National Center for Scientific Research leglise@vjf.cnrs.fr
Professor Tony Liddicoat University of South Australia Tony.Liddicoat@unisa.edu.au
Professor Joseph Lo Bianco University of Melbourne j.lobianco@unimelb.edu.au
Professor KK Luke Nanyang Technological University kkluke@ntu.edu.sg
Professor Reynaldo F. Macias University of California, Los Angeles reynaldo@chavez.ucla.edu
Associate Professor Terezinha Maher State University of Campinas tecamaher@gmail.com
Professor Sinfree Makoni University of Pennsylvania State sinfreemakoni@hotmail.com
Emeritus Professor Marilyn Martin-Jones University of Birmingham m.martinjones@bham.ac.uk
Professor Pamela Maseko Rhodes University P.Maseko@ru.ac.za
Professor Stephen May University of Auckland s.may@auckland.ac.nz
Professor Tim McNamara University of Melbourne tfmcna@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor Tommaso Milani University of the Witwatersrand tommaso.milani@wits.ac.za
Dr Valelia Muni Toke Institut de recherche pour le développement valelia.muni_toke@ird.fr
Dr Finex Ndhlovu University of New England fndhlovu@une.edu.au
Professor Bonny Norton University of British Columbia bonny.norton@ubc.ca
Professor Tope Omoniyi University of Roehampton t.omoniyi@roehampton.ac.uk
Professor Minati Panda Jawaharlal Nehru University minatip@gmail.com
Professor Alastair Pennycook University of Technology Sydney Alastair.Pennycook@uts.edu.au
Professor Anita Rampal University of Delhi anita.rampal@gmail.com
Professor Lydia Saleshando University of Botswana Lydia.Saleshando@mopipi.ub.bw
Associate Professor Angela Scarino University of South Australia Angela.Scarino@unisa.edu.au
Professor Elana Shohamy Tel Aviv University elana@post.tau.ac.il
Professor Jane Simpson Australian National University jane.simpson@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Stroud University of the Western Cape
and Stockholm University
cstroud@uwc.ac.za
Professor Lionel Wee National University of Singapore ellweeha@nus.edu.sg
Professor Gillian Wigglesworth University of Melbourne g.wigglesworth@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Terrence Wiley Center for Applied Linguistics
and Arizona State University
Twiley@cal.org
Dr Quentin Williams University of the Western Cape qwilliams@uwc.ac.za
Dr Hirut Woldemariam Addis Ababa University hirutw@hotmail.com

This is the website of the Southern Multilingualisms and Diversities Consortium